Aus CCCZH
Liste böser Mailserver
Mailserver mit Blacklists
| Anbieter | MX hosts | Antwort des Servers | Bemerkungen | Zuletzt überprüft |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GMX | mx0.gmx.{de,net} | TCP-Verbindung wird sofort beendet. | 2008-01-09 | |
| WEB.DE | mx-ha0{1,2}.web.de | 554 Transaction failed. For explanation visit http://freemail.web.de/reject/?ip=XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX | 2008-01-09 | |
| mx{2,3}.datenpark.ch | 554 Service unavailable; Client host [XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX] blocked using dnsbl.sorbs.net; Dynamic IP Addresses See: http://www.sorbs.net/lookup.shtml?XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX | 2008-01-09 | ||
| yahoo.de | {a,b,c,d,e,f,g,h}.mx.mail.yahoo.com | reason: 553 Mail from XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX not allowed - 5.7.1 [21] Connections not accepted from IP addresses on Spamhaus PBL; see http://postmaster.yahoo.com/550571-2.html [550] | 2008-01-10 | |
| bluewin.ch | mxzhb.bluewin.ch | <<< 451 Connection not accepted from blacklisted IP address [XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX] | 2008-01-11 | |
| citynightline.ch | mx01.citynightline.ch | <<< 554 5.7.1 Service unavailable; Client host [XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX] blocked using dul.dnsbl.sorbs.net; Dynamic IP Addresses See: http://www.sorbs.net/lookup.shtml?XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX
554 5.0.0 Service unavailable | 2008-01-11 | |
| adliswil.ch | mtaz.abxsec.com | reason: 554 5.7.1 Service unavailable; Client host [XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX] blocked using pbl.spamhaus.org; http://www.spamhaus.org/query/bl?ip=XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX) | 2008-01-11 | |
| gmail.com | gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com | reason: 550-5.7.1 [XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX] The IP you're using to send email is not authorized | Soll man sowas wirklich kommentieren, so top-down wie das tönt? | 2008-01-11 |
| pcengines.ch | mail.pcengines.ch | 550-Access denied - XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX listed by dul.dnsbl.sorbs.net 550 Dynamic IP Addresses See: http://www.sorbs.net/lookup.shtml?XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX | 2008-02-06 | |
| post.ch | mx{0,1,2,3,4}.post.ch | |||
| ETH Zürich | phil{1,2,3}.ethz.ch | 550-XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX dynamic address blacklisted at dul.dnsbl.sorbs.net 127.0.0.10 550 Contact whitelist@ethz.ch for admittance. | 2008-09-02 |
Mailserver, die früher Blacklists verwendeten
- Cablecom (hispeed.ch)
